top of page

***Available Now!***


Bad Marriage's new EP 'Artificial Mind" 


This EP contains 5 new songs engineered and produced by Brian Wheat of Tesla!!!

Mastered by Mike Fitz and featuring 3 songs with legendary singer Jeff Keith of Tesla!!!

Recorded at J Street Studios in Sacramento, CA.


1. Tear it Down*

2. Artificial Mind

3. Together

4. Broken*

5. 300 Miles*


* Featuring Jeff Keith





'Artificial Mind' EP- CD

    bottom of page